• No categories

Board of Directors

Grace Brouliette, DO, FAAP – Kansas City

Lindsay Byrnes, MD, FAAP – Garden City, KS

Dennis Cooley, MD, FAAP – Topeka, KS

Sonder Crane, MD, FAAP – Merriam, KS

Kathleen Farrell, MD, FAAP – Leawood, KS

Gretchen Homan, MD – Wichita, KS

Dena Hubbard, MD, FAAP – Kansas City, KS

Kelly Kreisler, MD, MPH, FAAP – Kansas City, KS

Stephanie Kuhlmann, DO, FAAP – Wichita, KS

Anitha Parthiban, MD, FAAP – Overland Park, KS

Brian Pate, MD – Wichita, KS

Susan Pence, MD, FAAP – Pittsburg, KS

Michelle Pope, MD, FAAP – Hays, KS

Pamela Shaw, MD, FAAP – Kansas City, KS

Robert Wittler, MD, FAAP – Wichita, KS

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

New Kansas Kids Fund Grant Available for KAAP Members!

We are so excited to announce that applications are being accepted for the new Pediatricians in Action Grant! Thank...

Untitled Document