Congratulations New KAAP Officers!

Dr. Kreisler and Dr. Brouillette have both been actively involved in Kansas Chapter initiatives and have served on the KAAP Board of Directors. They will bring a wealth of knowledge and unique perspectives to their positions.

Here are your KAAP officers for July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2024:
President: Gretchen Homan, MD, FAAP
President-Elect:  Kelly Kreisler, MD, MPH, FAAP
Treasurer: Grace Brouillette, MD, FAAP
Immediate Past-President:  Kristie Clark, MD, FAAP