• No categories

Awards – Resident

2015 Winners

Todd Brubaker, MD - Wichita

Todd Brubaker, MD – Wichita

Manjusha Abraham, MD - Kansas City

Manjusha Abraham, MD – Kansas City

2014 Winner
Grace Brouillette, MD – Kansas City

2013 Winners
Philip Abraham, MD – Kansas City
Gretchen Struemph, MD – Wichita

2012 Winners
Linh Pham, MD – Kansas City
Lase Ajayi, MD – Kansas City

2011 Winners
Irina Pateva, MD – Kansas City
Venessa Lopez , MD – Wichita

2010 Winners
Nathan Tofteland, MD – Wichita
Navkirandeep Kaur, MD – Kansas City

Leave a Reply



New Kansas Kids Fund Grant Available for KAAP Members!

We are so excited to announce that applications are being accepted for the new Pediatricians in Action Grant! Thank...

Untitled Document